Neglect

Oh My … Ive been neglecting my space alittle lately … even missed my birthday.  Well, it was relaxing.  I got lotsa prezzies, breakfast in bed, and chocolate cake with whipped cream and strawberries. mmmm.
Alas Ive not been well and I finally did make it to the doctor to find out wot it was that has been ailing me all these weeks.  Morning sickness can be a terrible thing … thats right – Im pregnant!  Yet again.  Number four, due in April next year.
So new to my space is the Media Player Powertoy, as you can see.  Playing for your enjoyment is "The Final Frontier" … a song I made several years ago with Power Tracks – a midi software sequencer.  My hubby Soul Electronique produced the song and added all the Trekkie samples, while my friend Robert played death metal guitar to accompany the track.  Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

